Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I will like to say Naveen Khanna is a good sales man with great after service as well 5 stars for him . I had purchased 4 cars from him in the past 4 years. I highly recommend him to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at Mazda of Brampton. I went in search of buying my first car and Supreet helped me find the perfect vehicle at a great price. He was very polite and knowledgeable and very patient. I am extremely happy with my purchase of a 2018 CX-3, and for anyone in search of a new vehicle I would highly recommend this dealership. Supreet went above and beyond and I will never forget this experience of purchasing my first car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Bought 2016 dodge caravan from Mazda Brampton. What a wonderful servis with Perfect and knowledgeable experience get from Ali Haider. Love it he know what he is doing help a lot to get all the paper work done for van it’s my first business van I registered really good experience and it’s very easy when the person know what he is doing for you. I mansion him that I need extra detail job due to covaid 19 exactly he done every thing for me. Respect for him i will definitely recommend other people to deal with him and for sure ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

If you are ever planning to buy a Mazda, I would highly recommend visiting the Brampton dealership. We had the pleasure of interacting with Ali Haider and must say, Ali went above and beyond his duty to try and help us in every way possible to help us buy our first car in Canada. Thank you so much Ali for all your help and guidance 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

I just purchased my new Mazda Ali Haider was great very helpful and patient . Ali had a lot of knowledge about my new car for my family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019

This was my first time buying a vehicle and I was doing a lot of car shopping and trying to find a car that best suits myself and my needs. I went to different dealerships and talked to many salesman and they seemed nice and friendly. However, Parth at Mazda was absolutely amazing. He made me feel welcome, gave me choices, didnt talk to me like a sales person and didn’t try and sell me on the first visit.He actually took the time to listen and understand what i had to say to then help me figure out ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2019

Today I buy a new car from Brampton Mazda and they have a great communication skills specially Ali Haider who is sales representative and Ranveer Singh or Ranjeet SINGH who is a finance manager Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2019

Just purchased my new véhicule from Mazda of Brampton dealership. I was lucky to have dealt with Mr. Haider. He was knowledgeable and patient with me. Knows his stuffs. Explained all the options available to me, Answered all my questions. I have worked in service industry for over a decade now and I could tell great customer service and customer satisfaction was top priority for Mr. Haider and dealership. I came out with a car I wanted, at a price I was happy with! I would absolutely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2019

I worked with Jamal to find the perfect vehicle for me and my family. He was extremely helpful and so nice to work with. He gave me all my options and was very honest. I had a great experience and I am really enjoying my Mazda cx 5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2018

I was amazed at how helpful my sales representative was. He helped me to transition from the Nissan to myMazda SUV. He was patient and very knowledge in the vehicle I was interested in. I have never had a sales person spend so much time helping me through my purchase. All and all I was impress and Dilan went over and above being a sales person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018

Dilan was very friendly and explained the dynamics, structural built of vehicle in a very understandable way and why it is safer and better than of the cars.. It is my first car ever, I am very happy to get Mazda 3 and the deal. Hope to get similar service and support in future..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018

We dealt with Dilantin and he was absolutely amazing. Actually when we walked into the dealership we had still not decided between Mazda and Toyota. Dolan was very knowledgeable and he took pains to describe each little feature of the car and how it is different from the competition. We ended up signing the deal without going to Toyota and with complete satisfaction. He also introduced us to the service department who would help with the subsequent oil change and regular servicing. Overall everyone at the dealership was great and it was an outstanding experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2018

Dilan was extremely helpful and respectful of my budget for a used CX-5. He was very knowledgeable, listened to what I wanted and worked very hard to get me the best deal possible. I would strongly recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2018

I had a great experience purchasing my first car from Mazda of Brampton. Dilan is such a honest and genuine sales person. He helped me finalizing the car while considering my budget as well. I will definitely recommend this place if someone is interested in buying Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2018

Dilan was absolutely fabulous and helpful while finalizing my new CX-5. I will highly recommend him to all new buyer of CX5. Cheers! Saurabh

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018

Dilan was great helping me get my new car! He knew I was a student and did everything he could to get me the best price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018

I recently purchased mazda cx3 from this location. My sales person was Dilan Rathnapala he is knowledgeable and professional salesperson, very friendly and honest about what he is doing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2018

I would highly recommend the team at Brampton Mazda if you are considering purchasing a Mazda. My experience there was great from start to finish. The salesperson I dealt with (Dilan Rathnapala), was knowledgeable about the vehicle (helped that he drives a CX-3 himself), and gave a wonderful overview of the car and Mazda in general. After the test drive I was basically bsold on the vehicle, but had an odd request to test the car to ensure it fit in my rather right garage. He gave us his CX-3 to test this out, which I find is about an ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2018

I bought an 2018 cx5 gt, after a lengthy process of shopping for a new car , reading many reviews and physically shopping , driving, pricing, ect I went with the Mazda. Was all that was written in reviews from industry authorities. Well built , handles like a champ on country roads , city and highway, good built quality and value for the options that I got. No complaints here. Dilan from brampton Mazda was very knowledgeable of his product was very easy and and relaxed in his environment. Explained in detail the Mazda brand and what it stood for . Although wasn't until I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2018

The dealership helps you out throughout the sale process and are very cooperative. Not only this they guide you also as to what is the best for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2018

I bought Mazda car by knowing the superb safety features, provided by one of the best salesperson Mr. Dilan. He is very friendly, cooperative and helping.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2018

Overall Dilan was a great sales person and really helped me out by thoroughly explaining everything I needed to know. I recommend him to anyone I know who is thinking about purchasing a car. He eased all my worries and made me confident in my choice with purchasing this vehicle. Thanks Dilan! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2018

I went to Mazda of Brampton somewhat randomly, as it was close to a friend I was planning to visit. I neither work nor live remotely close to the area, but I'm so glad I stopped in as I did. I went with a specific vehicle in mind, requested a test drive, and really appreciated the accommodating and respectful service of Dilan Rathnapala in sales. His familiarity and experience with the vehicle and clear loyalty to the company assured me that I was making the right choice for my needs. Financial services manager Ranveer Ahluwalia assisted me with great ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2018

Excellent customer service!!! ( Both before and after the purchase of the car) My family and I are really amazed by the excellent customer service provided by Mr. Dilan and all his team members at the Mazda of Brampton. We turned up at Mazda dealership of Brampton auto mall, by chance and with no intention of buying a Mazda; but Mr.Dilan greeted us outside and offered us a detailed tour of the display vehicle we were looking at, on the lawn near the roadside footpath. We gave him a chance; and the tour of the vehicle and the showroom ended ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2018

I recently purchased a Mazda from Dilan and was impressed by his knowledge and professionalism. My experience from start to finish was wonderful and very professional. As a female I felt very comfortable dealing with him and he was able to guide me through the entire process. When I picked up my car he took the time to program all the settings for me and ensure that I knew everything about the car. I know I can call him at any time and he will help me out!! Overall a wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2018

I had the pleasure of meeting Dilan when I visited Mazda with my son. I had no intention of purchasing a car. When I listen to this young man talk about the car he was selling my son, how passionate, knowledgeable he was, I knew right away I was going to buy a car too. He is indeed a great asset to Mazda. We r enjoying our cars. Angella and Kareem. Thank you Dilan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2018

Thank you soo much Dillan Rathnapala for your amazing service. You were more than kind to my family and I. Thank you Brampton Mazda yay!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2018

Bought a 2018 CX5 from this dealer. The sales person, Dilan, was really helpful and guided me through to get the best deal I could get on the vehicle. A wonderful personality and a genuinely good person to deal with. Very satisfied with the CX5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2018

Very clean,friendly and bright environment. Sales associate Dilan Rathnapala was very professional, experienced,passionate,and carries the brightest inviting smile. Took time to follow up with me a couple of days after purchasing the car. Never felt pressured during his guidance and information. Overall very good experience with Dilan, has integrity, and you sense the passion in his communication. He represents Mazda very well. Esther

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2018

We recently purchased a new Mazda CX5 from Mazda of Brampton. Dilan Rathnapala, the sales consultant who helped us, was very helpful and enthusiastic in showing us all of the features in our new vehicle. It was really nice to meet someone who obviously enjoys his work as much as Dilan does. We wouldn't hesitate to ask for him again. We would definitely recommend him to our friends. Joe & Karen R

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2018

I got a CX3 GT Model , very excellent customer service. I was helped by Dilan Rathnapala and he was very good in his work. Excellent service provided by Dilan. I really appreciate all the work put in to get my car on time. Thank you Mazda of Brampton. Thanks Anna(Akanksha) Choudhary

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2018

I walked in Mazda Jamal was the first sales guy I seen and helped right away best sales guy who helped me get my first Mazda CX-5, if your looking for a Mazda check Jamal he wil get you what’s best at Mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2018

Recently bought a Mazda CX-9 GSL and couldn’t be happier. Dilan with all his knowledge and professionalism sealed the deal for someone who wasn’t really looking for a new vehicle. One thing I admire about Dilan is that he isn’t ever a pushy salesman! He’s an honest trustworthy down to earth person who understands your wants and recommends the ideal vehicle to suit your needs and price point. This is not my first transaction with Dilan as my previous CX-5 was purchased through him as well! I’d highly recommend Dilan as he is a trustworthy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

I went to see some vehicles abut landed up purchasing one. Dilan was courteous,helpful, knowledgeable and didn't push to close his sale at 9 pm when the showroom was closing. I came back the next day and purchased the vehicle. Dilan also helped me in trading my vehicle at a very good price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

Bought my first Mazda in March. Had a great experience dealing with Dilan. He was courteous, very informative and not pushy. Completely satisfied with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2018

The staff at Brampton Mazda were extremely friendly and helpful, also straightforward and were truly willing to work with me. They gave me more than I asked for for my trade in and also knocked the price down for the new car. I had Sam as my sales representative who was a delight to deal with, he did not disappoint and was an extremely nice guy. I would recommend anybody to consider using this dealership for their next vehicle, new or used.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2018

Dilan was truly amazing. I am so glad I was greeted by Dilan when I visited Mazda of Brampton. He was extremely welcoming and helpful. He was the first salesperson I met (out of all of the dealerships I visited) who could provide me with the technical knowledge I was looking for. He was so energetic and helpful. Not only was he available day and night for my question, but he also went above and beyond by working outside his working hours and traveling to a different city to personally deliver my car on the day I need it. He ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018

I recently bought a new Cx 3 with an excellent and knowledgeable assistance from Mr. Dilan.... he is very well equipped with years of experience and technical knowledge of vehicles to assist in making the right decision.. I am very happy with his service.. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2018

We walked in looking for new car and met Dilan. I haven’t seen any sales reps who have a knowledge of a cars inside and ouside as he did. Very friendly and kind person, helped explain every detail and made the process that much easier. Would highly recommend to talk to Dilan if at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2018

I am happy with my new car deals. Mr Dilan is very good person. Technically knowledge wise he is too good. He helps me a lot. Even his manager behavior is good with me. Thanks to Mazda and once again dilan. Keep it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2017

I recently bought a used Mazda 3 with the help of Dilan Rathnapala. With his guidance it was easy to make an informed decision. I am completely happy with the car I bought and the after sales service I have received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2017

I recent bought a Mazda CX 3 with the help of Dilan He was very helpful and gave me a good value for my trade in too Keep up the good work Dilan It was great dealing with you 🙏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2017

We recently moved from the GTA to the Windsor area and were in the market for a CX-5. We had always bought cars in Toronto but didn't want to make the trip back - so we visited every dealership between Windsor and Toronto and no one could beat our #1 salesperson Dilan Rathnapala @ Brampton Mazda. We drove 3 hours to meet with him, he looked after our every need and we returned less than a week later to pick up our CX-5. The car not only met, but exceeded our wants and needs and was within our budget. This is the 3...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2017

This was our first new car purchase and my husband and I both needed a vehicle. The environment was professional and the staff was great with kids. Not pushy. Our sales person Dilan is great and the after care is still fantastic. I love that I can reach out with questions any time. The manager was also helpful with fianancing options. Love our Mazdas!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2017

I received nothing but the best from this dealership - great response, great care, great car. I love my new CX-9, and a big thank you to the staff at Mazda of Brampton for going the extra mile in helping us to make the right decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2017

Great experience at this dealership. Dilan was very friendly and helpful, explained all the features in great detail. I would definitely recommend Mazda Brampton to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2017

Rajiv Sharma was very helpful and he did his best to get me a good deal I got a good price for my car. It was pretty good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2017

Such a wonderful experience i would recommend anyone who is looking for a new vehicle to check out Mazda of Brampton and ask for Dilian! He was such a pleasure to deal with and helps find your dream car that is fit for your needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2017

Brampton Mazda has a wonderful team of sales professionals and other staff. We have recently leased 2017 Mazda CX 5 from them and had a wonderful experience in dealing with their sales staff, finance staff and reception. They were able to deliver our CX5 prior to the promised delivery date. Their sales professional took extra care of us by explaining all the features and even went extra mile to took us for longer test ride while explaining all the features. His name is Rajit Sharma. Their sales manager, Mr. Bhandari is also a great professional and made all the reasonable efforts to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2017

My girlfriend and I went in looking for a used mazda 3, then they had us driving out with a new mazda 3. Dilan was very knowledgeable and made sure we knew what every button, app, etc did before we left the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2017

Dilan was very helpful in helping me purchase my new vehicle. He explained everything in great detail and he was very enthusiastic. Very happy with the purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2017

I walked into Mazda and walked around, passing several sales people and as I was about to walk out, Dilan asked if I needed any help. Thank you for taking me seriously and not just walking away and dismissing me probably because I was alone and a young female. Not once did Dilan try to sell me a car. Dilan was very honest, respectful and trust worthy. I was trading in my car for a new family car with a few bells and whistles I was not familiar with. He sat with me and explained each feature. He also shared ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2017

Got our first Mazda here. We were looking for a starter car for our daughter and we've circled around the Brampton Automall. We encountered this terrific guy named Dilan. He did not try to sell us the car, what he did was talk about Mazda and how their differential advantage from the rest of the other brands. Eventually, the brand sold itself. Every aspect of our requirement was met beyond expectation. The value add was the price. A starter car priced reasonably with lots of functional features not just for the sake of it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2017

If you want an honest, trustworthy and knowledgeable sales associate Dilan is your guy down at Bramprom Mazda! BEST person buy far I've dealt with my family loves you! Thank you for helping me purchase my Mazda CX-3

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2017

Excellent sales and service. The dealership and especially Dilan have confidence in the cars they sell. They are not pushey or aggressive. Dilan took the time to explain the cars and their features and give me the time to figure out what I'd like. Dilan showed, patience, superior knowledge of vehicles and respect for what I was looking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2017

Just purchased a 2017 Mazda 3 GT and I'm very happy with it. Dilan was amazing, he found me the car and the right deal. Definitely will keep dealing with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2017

I have been leasing my Mazda's from this location and dealing with Ryan and other staff for over 3 years now, and I have never been disappointed. Ryan is amazing at his job, he always tries his best to get me the best deal possible, and he has always come through! I have been and will continue to recommend anyone looking for a dealership to this location, as they have great customer service and the maintenance service is awesome as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2017

We resently got new Mazda SUV. Everyone at the Location was so helpful. Amazing customer service. Everything was done efficiently and the facility can't beat. Highly Recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2017

It was really great experience with Simran. This is my second year with Mazda and I traded with Mazda 2017 and all with the help of Simran. He is such a nice friendly person who helped me to learn more about Mazda. I will recommend to my friends or family because I got an exceptional service. Thank you Simran

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2017

Came to this dealership randomly to purchase a used vehicle. World of difference as to how we were treated in comparison to other dealerships in the area. Couldn't have been more pleased with the sales service from Rajit Sharma. Sincere, down-to-earth, genuine and a no-pressure no non-sense approach made my father-in-law's first buying (albeit) used experience definitely a memorable one. I would definitely recommend going to this place. -JP & Vic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2017

Hassan the sales rep.at Van Kirk Mazda, who sold me my 2016 Rogue, was very professional and honest. Tried his best to get me the best deal possible. He took his time and and showed me the features on my new SUV. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2017

I was impressed with the sales clerk Bassam he was very friendly and professional. I didn't feel pressured or forced to get a vehicle. He was very knowledgeable and took the time to teach me the features of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2016

Amazing customer service provided my Ryan in Brampton Mazda on van Kirk drive and McLaughlin, we have 3 Mazda cars 2 of them we got in dec 2016 sold by Ryan, we went to buy 1 car and end up with buying 2 cars ,outstanding customer service, he were so confident I would recommend to talk to Ryan when u need Mazda car he is outstanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2016

We purchased our 2017 Mazda 3 GT here Dec 10 2016. They weren't pushy at all and very easy to work with which is huge in my book. Now the real highlight of buying a Mazda, Ryan Segal in the sales department. He is the most helpful person I have encountered at any car dealership. Ryan is honest, polite, and very knowledgeable. Based on the information he provided, he truly does his thorough research on cars. He answered all my questions and of course got me a great deal. Hopefully he’s still at this location when I do another trade-in in the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2016

I purchased my CX5 from Mazda of Brampton.. I took me 2 months to finalize the deal.. been in and out several times.. The service standard of SIMRAN AND CURTIS was exceptional.. they helped me through out the process like a brother .. Simran and Curtis never got mad at me on my stupid questions and they had answers and suggestions for everything.. if u like to get into a MaZda.. go to the best dealer in the GTA( Mazda of BRampton) and the best sales man in the city ( SIMRAN) and finalize the deal with the best manger in town (Curtis) ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2016

And that's thanks to a very personable, trustworthy and no-pressure sales agent, Goran Gligorovic. I actually went into the dealership after 7 pm on a Friday about a month ago just to look at--maybe test drive--a Mazda 3. A friend knew someone in the used car business who was headed off to an auction shortly and he quoted me a price for a used (returned-lease) 2016 Mazda 3 which I intended to go for. When I phoned Mazda of Brampton about a test drive, I got another salesman who said he could get me into a new one for the same price. It ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2016

My daughter just bought her first car. She found a used 2012 Mazda 3 in great shape. The sales rep (Sam) was great with her, No high pressure, tactics. Went on test drives with her and helped her understand the car. WOW, a great experience with a used car sale. Way to go Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2016

We just purchased a brand new Mazda 6 at this dealership and absolutely love this car!! The service was fantastic from all employees, especially from Trisha, Simran and Curtis! They were so friendly and made it a great experience!! Thank you Mazda of Brampton!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2016

Work well with me to get things together. Appreciated the effort on the post sale. Friendly and respectful. Overall good sales experience. Was unable to complete the Mazda survey as the Ipad promotion was out of stock. Wanted to leave good feedback but I wanted Ipad before i replied. Unfortunately Ipad came late and The Mazda feedback link for feedback was rescinded. Mazda caused Ash to not get a rating from me, so i chose to do it here instead.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2016

Excellent presales and aftersales service Excillent support Would like to visit again instant replies good service accessible location Mr. Agrawal was my point of contact

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2015

I highly recommend Mazda Brampton. From the second I walked in there to the moment I left with my car I had a great experience. The facilities are clean, spacious, and attractive, and Noli Gison changed my negative perception of car salesmen. He was very friendly, approachable, honest, and not pushy at all, but he knew how to sell. That's how you win customers over - by being real with them, and he did that. We had visited Mazda Brampton and the Erin Mills Mazda in the same day and it is safe to say that there is no ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2015

My sales rep was Nolie Gison.He was very friendly and helpful .He took care of my request in a timely manner .I purchased 2 Mazda 3 .I would highly recommend Nolie to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2015

Bought couple of used car before this was my first new car I was in market looking for car which fit my in my budget I came to mazda of brampton as all the dealership are at same place and Ajit help me in getting the right car he is quite knowledgeable and patience and above all no pushy to get the sale . Now I am a happy Mazda 3 customer and I will surly recommend Mazda of brampton and Ajit to all my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2014

My sales rep was Sam Hin. He was great to deal with as he was very friendly and professional without being pushy. I would definitely recomment this delearship to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review