Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019
 

On the recommendation of a friend, I dealt with Ali Haider (five stars!) to buy an awesome car this past spring - he is cordial and knowledgable and considerate, and wouldn't hesitate to buy a car from him again. I docked a star for the dealership staff, the manager whom I won't name was extremely insolent and rude, and I couldn't understand the financial guy who talked to you like you were a criminal.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019
 

I bought my first car in 2018 from Simran Randhawa. I was very impressed by his way of dealing. Bcz of some technical issues delivery of car was delayed so I was upset with him but I remember the next day the delivery was due and he had a fracture on his foot but he was at dealership for me. And you can't find a better service advisor than Gurmeet Nagra. He will do everything for your comfort. He is very professional and will take good care of your car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2019
 

The Performance group continues to wow every time you pay a visit. This time I was at the Mazda Dealership in Brampton to trade in our old CX9 and get a new one. Not only did i get top $$$$ for my old car and exceptional deal on the new one. The team there is just wonderful. Guess it is the Performance group culture. Like to call out a few names who made the process and experience a wow one. 1. Rajit Sharma (He made an impact few years ago when he was new at the dealership and I had come in to service my vehicle. He is such a pleasant guy and always goes over and beyond to help and make the experience ever lasting. Not only does he listen to you but also provides valuable insights and takes time to make you understand everything about the car, features and just about everything. He infact even walked-in on his day off to help me. That is what is next level Customer Service. The other 2 folks are Simran Randawa and Ryan Segal. Amazing team. They were patient and smiling even though it was pretty late on that day. We ere there infarct after hours closing the deal and these 2 gentlemen were not only friendly but ensured that we were comfortable and not rushed. Highly recommend this dealership and team for your next Mazda purchase.. Definitely a zoom zoom experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2019
 

Recently bought CX-5 from this dealership. The sales team(Parth and Simran) here is really awesome! They really understood my needs and advised considering my near and far future requirements. Got a good deal and will definitely recommend this dealership if you are looking for a Mazda!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2019
 

5 Stars for both my sales rep Ali and Finance Manager Bo..both did an awesome job, pretty straight forward and easy to deal with. A definite return for our next vehicle. An absolute referral.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2019
 

I have upgraded my CX5 2017 to 2019 with added features. Ali is a tremendous sales guy!! I got a great deal with a minimal increase in my bi-weekly payment.. Highly recommend for CX-5 and the dealer too!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2019
 

Raj Sharma helped us find the perfect vehicle for our growing family. He was able to offer valuable and relatable insight which we found very helpful. Rob Ferlisi, the sales manager, also checked in to make sure we were happy with our choice before making the sale final, which was great! Thank you Mazda of Brampton for your awesome customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2019
 

I'm revising my review from one star to 5 stars. Very impressed by the manager named Rob. OUTSTANDING!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2019
 

I bought a new car from Mazda of Brampton. I am really happy with their sales person. He knew all the features and was very good with numbers. The car was delivered on time and sale person followed up to check if I was happy with the car.I frequent this place for oil changes and repairs. They are very efficient and prompt in their service. All in all, a good place to buy and service your Mazda car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review