Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Great customer service Ali and Rob were fantastic even with todays current car market they made it worth the purchase compared to other dealerships. nonetheless they treated me amazingly and attended to my needs. Great communication on both their parts. Definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Came to do a Test-Drive and left purchasing a vehicle! Kind and knowledgeable staff are the foundation of the Brampton location. I personally worked with Sam-Hin and found him to be not only accommodating, but re-assuring to work with. A pleasant experience I wish on all who come to browse/purchase vehicles in the GTA.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Mazda of Brampton(MoB) came as a breath of fresh air amid my search for the right dealership. I started researching the car for my style and budget a month or two in advance and decided to visit multiple dealerships around town. Mazda was always the clear choice for me, however, I was looking for a place which would understand me first and help me along all the way. MoB ticked off those checkboxes and went above expectations.Here are my ratings/experience breakdown - Showroom/Display - 5/5 The showroom is warm and welcoming with plenty of room for car ...

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

I purchased a 2022 Mazda CX5 Signature from Mazda of Brampton . It was the best car buying experience I ever had . I met with Sahil (sales), he is very knowledgeable, polite and always listen, never rushed, The whole process was customer focused , engaged and transparent. His knowledge of the vehicle, options and approach to the buying process was outstanding. I will highly recommend Sahil if you are looking for next new Mazda. Thank you Sahil.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Pardeep was an amazing sales person. I probably bought my cx-5 because of the attention he gives to his sales. I would highly recommend going to the showroom and asking for Pardeep. I have been to several other car showrooms but none can be compared to the personalized approach he gives. Moreover his knowledge of the industry made my decision making process even easier. Keep it up!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Customer service here is superb , especially shoaib sayeed , he guided me throughout the process in a detailed and with a very friendly approach rather then a sales man approach.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Really good dealership, and very nice service. Sahil helped us to get the perfect car for us.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

I've had a great experience at this dealership. Pardeep has been super friendly, answering all my questions and helping me make an informed decision. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Best car buying experience ever!!!!! Pardeep Dhami help me and guide me through the deal...Couldn't be happier!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

I am really pleased at the service provided to me by the staff of Mazda Brampton. Rahul Luthra was handling my purchase and he did responsibly and efficiently. Car waiting times have been long in recent times, but I was able to get my new car in really quick time. Every financial and mechanical detail was explained to me with patience and all my questions answered. Will recommend this dealership to everyone who is planning on a Mazda.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

I purchased my third car from Mazda dealer. This one a 2022 CX-9 GS. My family especially my kids are enjoying it. Ryan, the Sales Manager made my experience an awesome one. He was very understanding, listened to my concerns, patient, made me feel very welcomed and also satisfied my needs. Ryan, you made the difference in our experience as this was a big decision for us. You are a gem at Mazda of Brampton and I will definitely keep coming back. Thanks again for everything. Anyone who visit this location please see Ryan if you have any concerns at all. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

I recently purchased a 2022 Mazda CX-9 GS. Ryan the Sales Manager you are awesome. I am very happy with my purchase as this is my third mazda. Ryan made me feel appreciated, welcomed, as part of the mazda family. He met all my needs; communicated with me through the process. I recommend anyone who visit the dealership to check in with Ryan as it will definitely make a huge difference in your mazda experience. I visited a number of dealership, however, Mazda of Brampton is my home. Thanks to Rahul who was my Sales Agent and Meina the Finance Manager, ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Mazda of Brampton Trader set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. From the moment I reached out with a brief inquiry, Ali was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking me through the entire process. It could not have been more seamless and made the process very pleasant. A big thanks to Ali and Mazda of Brampton !

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

A great dealer to purchase a vehicle from. Desperately needed a vehicle and Ali catered to all our needs. Got the car within a couple of weeks whereas other dealers were saying it would take about 3-6 months. A big thank you to Mazda of Brampton and Ali.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

I just purchased a Mazda CX-3 at Mazda of Brampton and with the guidance of Ali, the sales consultant, the experience of buying my first car was an easy one, without any delays or headaches. I recommend anyone looking to buy or sell a car to meet the people at Mazda of Brampton.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

I buy Mazda3 GS L and I really thank to Mr. Shoaib Syed who deal me very good and the reason to buy this car is the good dealing and well present the car Infront of us . The best part of this buying experience is he always guide us the right ways and help us in any condition . I really appreciate his work and I love this car soo much .

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Very pleased with the service provided by my salesperson shoaib Syed and the manager Simranjit. Highly recommend this dealership if you’re shopping for Mazda. Honest and transparent service.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

I picked up our new (used) 2018 Mazda CX-5 today from Brantford Mazda, also trading in my current car. My husband and I couldn’t have been happier with the service we received from Sam. He treated us like family and did everything in his power to help us buy a great car for our growing family. Sam communicated with us through the whole process, answered all our questions and went out of his way to make it an enjoyable experience and secure us a great deal. Thank you again for everything, Sam.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

I had a great experience at Brampton Mazda. In this challenging times that you can't barley find a car, Rahul found a car for me quick and took care of everything. He was very friendly, professional and addressed any concerns I had. Overall a great experience and I recommend Rahul to anyone looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Go see Naveen Khanna . He's transparent, friendly, and helpful from start to finish. They've also got great sales and financial managers here as well. Very satisfied with Mazda Brampton overall. Cheers

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

They provide great customer services and the ambience of the dealership was really great. I got my cx-30 from Sahil Arora. He is one of the finest human being and great salesman. He provided answers to all my questions. And overall process was really smooth and he helped the picked the best car I could get. Overall the experience was great and I would recommend to everyone to visit to experience it yourself.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

It was a great experience. The experience was super smooth. Sahil helped me a lot in the process.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Sales staff is soft spoken and gives out the real picture

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

I really need to appreciate the sales man Ali Haider in Brampton Mazda who helped me from day one till my first car purchase CX-5. It's not about the car but the transparency and faith they gain towards customers finally wins. Always stood by the customers side and he deserves all these stars.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

I'm thrilled with my experience at Mazda of Brampton in leasing my CX-5!! Manjinder and Sam went above and beyond to figure out my needs and exceed them, I am grateful for this team and so excited about my new car!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Thanks to Pardeep, my salesperson, for helping me get my dream car!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Awesome purchasing experience.... Thanks Supreet!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

You want a Mazda, Ali's your man! He is diligent, respectful, guides you well and will not let you buy the wrong car. I recently bought a car from them and Ali handled everything for me including the finance, licensing and delivery. I selected the car and went a week later just to pick up my car and was done in 30 mins. Great experience dealing with Ali and would go back to him any day.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

I purchased a 2022 Mazda CX5 Signature from Mazda of Brampton . It was the best car buying experience I ever had . The whole process was customer focused , engaged and transparent. Rahul was our sales agent and he made the whole buying experience very customer focused. His knowledge of the vehicle, options and approach to the buying process was outstanding. I will highly recommend Rahul for your next new Mazda .👍

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Thank you to Ali for his most amazing services from help us choose the right car to handing over the car to us.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Excellent service here! I was more than taken care of and I will definitely be staying loyal to this location. Sam is the best of the best! I highly recommend his services! 🙂

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Amazing Place. Pardeep Dhami at Mazda was helping me throughout my car buying journey. Really enjoyed his service.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Sam was a great help, great service.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

A great dealer to purchase a vehicle from. Was desperate in getting a vehicle, and Sam catered to all my needs. Got my car within a week whereas other dealers were saying it would take 4-6 weeks. A great sale person and a great dealer, when purchasing my next car I will consider this dealership again

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

One of the best Mazda dealerships, special thanks to Sahil over there for an extraordinary car buying experience.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Just purchased a new 2022 Mazda CX-5 GS model from Here. Naveen Khanna was a great help, made the process very easy and enjoyable. Car was delivered ahead of schedule! Highly would recommend this dealership and purchasing a car with the help of Naveen.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Going to Mazda for my needs is always a pleasant experience. Supreet Singh is always cooperative and friendly and give me at home feeling. Strongly recommended

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

I love this branch.Supreet and Miena did an amazing job.I will probably refer them to my family and friends.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

We bought a car from this location and had a great experience with Mr. Supreet Singh. He was extremely patient, helpful and knew his job very well. I highly recommend this place and Mr. Singh's service.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

I was desperately looking for a Mazda CX-5 GT with lot of dealerships nearby my home but with no luck. That’s when I contacted Rahul from Mazda of Brampton and he was proactive to provide me with a vehicle of my choice. Thank you Rahul for the wonderful car buying experience in these testing times.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

I had a great experience with my first car that I purchased in Canada. I met Sahil Arora and found him humble and welcoming, he walked me through the whole process. I must say he has great knowledge about cars and thanks to him that I got Cx-30 way before I was promised.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

I just got my Mazda CX-5 and I love it! The whole experience was smooth, I never felt like I was being told what I needed to do. Pardeep was a great salesman, he was knowledgeable and got me excited about owning a Mazda. Whenever I'm in the market for a new car I'll be going to Mazda first.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Working with Rahul was an absolute pleasure! Rahul is extremely patient, I never felt pressured to make a decision, and most importantly, a professional - who knows the car business inside and out. The buying process of my CX-5 took about 6-weeks. The best part – Rahul stayed in touch with me the entire time which only made the buying experience even more enjoyable. I highly recommend you talk to Rahul if you are considering buying a new or previously owned automobile. He was fast to answer all my questions and helped out as much as he could. Rahulmade the car ...

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Best car buying experience ever. Sam is one of the most honest and amazing human beings ever. Thank you for taking care of us, we can’t wait until our second car is delivered. Great service!!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Ali Haider helped us buying a car. He made sure we get the best service and the entire process is smooth from selecting the car to getting it financed. I will highly recommend him if you are looking to buy a car at Mazda of Brampton.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

After researching SUV's for my mom I decided the Cx-5 was the way to go. Connected with Naveen and had the best dealership experience. He spent plenty of time with me, answering all questions I had and walked me around multiple models on the lot, helping me find the best trim level. When it was time to order Naveen was very transparent, working with my budget and getting the deal sorted. He kept in constant contact with me during the delivery period. I could not have asked for an easier experience and will continue to deal with him. Excellent ...

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Got my 3rd Mazda from this dealership and always great customer service for Rob and his team. Thanks Rahul for getting this done so quickly.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Just bought my car from Sahil from Mazda Brampton. I couldn't of had a smoother time purchasing this vehicle from him. He is very knowledgeable with Mazda and answered off of my questions and concerns very well. He worked very hard to make this purchase comfortable and easy for me. He took the time to go over everything at the time of delivery. He is very kind, professional and easy to talk to. I never felt pressured to purchase and felt very comfortable with Sahil. Thank you to sahil for all of your hard work! I couldn't speak ...

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

I just purchased a car with Sam at this location. Couldn’t be happier! I was treated like family and couldn’t have received better service. I was well informed/ involved in the entire process and felt very comfortable. Sam was so helpful!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Best car buying experience EVER!!! Ali you are the most honest and amazing human being ever. Thank you for taking care of everything!!! I will without a shadow of a doubt recommend that anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle to see this man right here!!! For once in my life - look forward to coming back to a dealership for whatever my car needs.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Bought my car from Mazda of Brampton.SAHIL was really helpful, knowledgeable, professional and never rushed me. Highly recommend him, visit and see sahil if you want a good deal. Thank you sahil.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

El servicio de Sahil es excelente muy ágil y recomiendo a Mazda of Brampton. si necesitan un buen servicio al cliente pregunten por Sahil Arora

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Excellent Service ” My experience purchasing a car from Mazda Brampton was excellent. I worked with Supreet Singh through the entire purchase. He was fast to answer all my questions and helped out as much as he could. I was a little skeptical at first because I bought the car unseen. Supreet made the car purchase easy by offering a complete walk around of the car and pointing out blemishes to make sure there were no surprises once I received the car. I would highly recommend working with Supreet to purchase your next vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

I brought a new car at Mazda of Brampton recently and my experience working with Rahul Luthra was amazing. He was helpful in booking my car, he has the knowledge on various models, he made sure my car gets delivered on time and made it so easy!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

I just bought my new car from Ali Haider from Mazda Brampton. I couldn't of had a smoother time purchasing this vehicle from him. He is very knowledgeable with Mazda and answered off of my questions and concerns very well. He worked very hard to make this purchase comfortable and easy for me. He took the time to go over everything at the time of delivery. He is very kind, professional and easy to talk to. I never felt pressured to purchase and felt very comfortable with Ali. Thank you to Ali for all of his hard work! I ...

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

We were proud of making choice to visit this dealer. The service and experience provided by Simranjit Randhaw and Sahil Arora in buying process was very exceptional. They provided the best possible deals. Would recommend to contact them for any enquiries.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

This is the fantastic place for getting a new mazda. The service and staff are very good and supportive. I got my finances in no time from Sahil (very good sales representative )without any hastle.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

We just got our new mazda 3 today!!! Sahil was very helpful. Answered all questions. He was very patient with all our issues and concerns. Love the car!!! Thanks!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Really a good expirence and i found sahil sir is the best person as he attended me very well. Thank you mazda for my first car

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Wonderful experience and service from Sahil Arora. He was very patient and thorough. Asked us for our requirements and showed us cars that meet our needs. Very knowledgeable and I highly recommend Sahil. We are very much satisfied with his services.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

We were visiting from Alberta and were interested in a used vehicle. Sahil provided us with an excellent buying experience. He helped us secure it with just a few phone calls and a video call to show us the vehicle. He was excellent in communicating all details with us and very friendly in his approach.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

We have good experience here. Kudos to Sam who helped us getting car in just 2 weeks where the normal wait time is more than 6 weeks now. He also helped to get good trade in for our car. Overall highly recommended. Thanks Sam.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

It was a great experience in Mazda Brampton. I would recommend all my friends to this location. Go for Sam Hin he was great help for me to book my new car CX 30 2022. Thank you Sam

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

The sales rep Supreet, and manager were awesome. I always recommend to due your own due diligence when buying a car, but Supreet sold my mom a great car and kept his word with everything promised 🙏🏼

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Ali gave us excellent service in purchasing a car. His professionalism and dedication for customer service is outstanding. Thank you Ali Haider

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Bought my first car(CX-5) in Canada from Mazda of Brampton. I want to thank Ali Haider (Sales Ambassador) and Meina (financial manager) for making the process so smooth specially since I had little to no credit history in Canada. New car availability is 8 weeks minimum in most dealerships, but fortunately Ali helped me get in couple of days. He had customers with better credit history for the same car, but he kept working with me, even though it took longer. So Really appreciate the commitment and transparency in entire process and Price was same as factory build order, no ...

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Just bought 2019 mazda 3, sahîl is really great and professional. Goes beyond the expectations and meet my needs. Must see sahil at this ´location. Highly recommended. Thanks again sahil and Mazda of brampton

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Sam was recommended to me by a friend and he was just great to deal with. Glad I listened and bought a car from him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Sam was great, made buying the newest car worth while. Easy to talk to and very friendly!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Big big thanks to Manjinder Sandhu he went beyond and above to help me out such a kind manager .Rahul is great and so professional in terms of customer service he goes beyond the expectations and meets my needs what I am looking for. He get the car on right time .

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Got a brand new 2022 Mazda 3 GT AWD and couldn’t get more happy. Sahil Arora was my sales rep and he was amazing! Worked with me and got me the car within only 1 month when all other brands quoted a much longer time frame! Great salesman and great dealer !

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

The connection that I made with Rahul and sincerity I made a purchase at Mazda of Brampton, So this car is bought by solely because of the service I got from Rahul.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Very happy signing the lease with Mazda of Brampton. Right from the first telephonic conversation for the appointment, the experience has been very pleasant. The staff here are professional, patient and very accommodating. Special mention to Sahil Arora who walked us through this entire process and securing us the deal and vehicle we wanted.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Great experience. Their staff especially Sahil Arora/ Sales consultant was very professional and thorough with the requirements and documentation.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Raul was a pleasure to deal with. He helped me out with my new 2022 Mazda 3 In every way possible

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

I have had a wonderful experience with Mazda. Shoaib has been extremely helpful and knowledgeable and efficient in getting the new lease. Have delivered the car on time as promised while i had to wait long time with other dealers which was really helpful .

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Great day for me today! I received the car I wanted (Cx30), from a great Sales Rep;Rahul Luthra. Highly recommend this dealership. Within my budget and time-frame. Very thorough, and efficient. Thank you, Rahul.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Updated review: Had a very genuine and positive experience lately. Shout out to Joe, my advisor for going up and beyond in terms of delivering car service up to my satisfaction. Highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

I have had the pleasure of purchasing a second vehicle from Sam at Mazda Brampton. Sam has been incredibly supportive and has gone above and beyond to make the purchase of my new vehicle as easy as possible.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

I just got my new car within a week with the legendary service provided by Mr. Rahul Luthra. He was very kind and knowledgeable. Thanks

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Awesome service from mazda of brampton. Sales consultant Naveen was very helpful and knowledgeable about my vehicle and purchasing process. I am pleased with my vehicle thus far. I recommend Naveen service for buyers or any enquires.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Purchased a vehicle from mazda, Yes I just wanted to take a minute to rate my recent experience at Madza and sales person sahil Arora, Am giving him 5 Stars rating, Not only was he extremely genuine and a gentleman and he look experience in auto sales and His approach is quite relaxed and there was no pressure from him at all. He got great price in trade in as well. Finally am happy with mazda brampton, recommend you as well. Thanks Sahil Arora again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Just picked up my 2022 Mazda CX 9 Kuro edition on Friday. I just love it. Spacious and luxurious on the inside. Rugged good looks on the outside and drives like a dream! My wife and I have physical challenges and our sales agent Sam went out of his way to accommodate us. We very much appreciated it. Sam and the Mazda of Brampton team is top notch and that's speaking from a former Lexus owner. Thanks Sam and thank Mazda of Brampton. Cheers, John W.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

This is my second purchase from Mazda of Brampton and I will always keep coming back and/or recommend the dealership to family and friends. It is an absolute pleasure dealing with Sam and the Team. Sam is wonderful to work with and always gives fair and honest advice.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Everyone was helpful. We worked with Rahul and he got us the right vehicle with a good price. Definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

I would like to commend Sahil Arora on assisting me with information in regards to the 2022 Mazda 3. I ended up buying a different brand due to availability of vehicle BUT i still wanted to write this review based on my experience with Sahil. Sahil was extremely helpful and understanding of my needs. Throughout the whole process he answered all my questions and to add was never putting any pressure on me to buy. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a Mazda as he was very pleasant and accommodating. Thank you so much for all your help Sahil ...

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

I have been a client of Mazda of Brampton for 5yrs and my sales consultant Sam is always professional and provides us with outstanding service!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Sam was awesome, more than happy with service of Mazda of Brampton. Always a pleasure dealing with them, my dealership for life.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Bought the car in 30 min with amazing sales representative Supreet Singh.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

This is my second vehicle purchase at this location and both times Supreet, my dealer agent, was able to get me very good deals but more importantly, he is really transparent and trustworthy. There are no cheap sales tactics, where they make you buy things at any cost, which is the most important thing for me. Extremely happy customer and highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

It was a great experience purchasing from Mazda specially Supreet who was my dealer. He was really helpful and informative.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

I traded for a pre-owned vehicle and was attended to by Ali and Supreet. The customer service was honest, courteous, and respectful. I would go back to them on my next vehicle transaction.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Had a great experience upgrading our lease. Ali was fantastic to deal with. He provided great customer service, he made the process seamless and efficient. Would highly recommend him if you're looking to purchase or lease at Mazda of Brampton.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

If you wanna get deal and service at Mazda . SAM is the Guy you need to talk to.! I just picked my my cx 5 . I am so happy for all the Help. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Sam gave me a great price for a brand new Mazda 3 Sport GT as well as appraisal for my trade in. Awesome guy, would definitely recommend you ask for him if you're looking for any Mazda vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

I’ve been seeing Sam Hin at Brampton Mazda for the last seven years now. He has ALWAYS treated me like a member of his family, making sure I get the best treatment and the best deal. This will be the third car I’ve leased from him, and I will definitely be back again. He makes it worth it. Sam knows how to treat his clients, and gets it done.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

I just took delivery of a 2022 CX5 , Sports Design. My sales consultant wasRahul. My buying experience with this gentlemen was absolutely great. He was very professional, experienced. , trustworthy and approachable. I felt very comfortable in all my dealings with him. He made sure that all my expectations were not only met, but exceeded them. Great communicator as every time I called or sent him a text he responded immediately even when he was on his day off. I visited a few dealers including other Mazda dealers, but I came back to Mazda of Brampton due to Rahul..he has to ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

My mother bought her Mazda CX-3 from here a couple years ago and now I just bought a 2022 Mazda 3 GT Turbo last week. Ali Haider was great, he was very knowledgeable and responsive. You can tell he really cares about his customers and tries to take care of them. If anyone wants to buy a vehicle from here, I suggest you ask for Ali.


Leave Us A Review